Lake Cities Girls Softball Assoc.

Board Members

President
Jason Klein

Vice President

Jonathan Duhon
Jonathan.Duhon@lcgsa.org

Secretary
Eydie Schneider
eydie.schneider@lcgsa.org

Treasurer
Kimberly Lewis
kimberly.lewis@lcgsa.org
  
Director of Scheduling

Director of Coaches and Equipment


Director of Concession
Dave Shelton
dave.shelton@lcgsa.org


Coordinator of Sponsors
Position Open

Coordinator of Registration 
Kimberly Lewis
kimberly.lewis@lcgsa.org

Coordinator of Adult Softball
Bobby Erwin
bobby.erwin@lcgsa.org

Webmaster
Nicole Grider
nicole.grider@lcgsa.org

Board Member at Large
Luis Ampararan
luis.ampararan@lcgsa.org

Board Member at Large
Sam Phelps
sam.phelps@lcgsa.org